Log in with your MaiOtaku account.
Home Forum Anime Search Newest Help


I'm twenty five years old. I met the love of my life on Maiotaku and couldn't be happier. we've been together for six years now,married for 2 of those years. Got married on our anniversary May 23 and have a beautiful baby boy.. Still looking for some awesome friends to hang out with though. I love to have fun. I can be a little goofy and klutzy at times. I am really shy when i meet new people but after i get comfortable I can be a little wild and crazy sometimes. I'm really easy to get along with. I never hold grudges the longest I've ever been mad at someone is a day. No matter how hard i try i can never hold a grudge long. It doesn't take much to make me laugh. I don't like drama but people can always come to me when they want to talk. I may not always have good advice but I'll always listen. I try to look on the bright side of everything. I loooooove dancing. I'm very intersted in learning foreign languages.(I hope to be able to speak at least 7 before leaving this earth)I like singing(although I'm horrible)I love all types of music. My dream job is to become a veterinary technician. I love all animals but i hate spiders. I love anime conventions and cosplay. I like to read manga and watch anime of course. I like to play video games,I also have just as much fun watching other people play.(although I'm not that great at them, I still have a blast) I also like to watch the Japanese,Korean,and Taiwan dramas. I like to draw and write stories/poems. If You want to chat look me up on facebook, I'm always on there way more than I am on here sadly