Log in with your MaiOtaku account.
Home Forum Anime Search Newest Help
echochan_713

echochan_713

30 year old Female
Single
Last online about 9 years ago
CO
Please login to post.
qtp19
Qtp19 @qtp19 left a comment for echochan_713
Sep 24, 12 at 9:47pm

hi there I'm new I love the color of your hair.what type of anime your into

digitalwolf001

hi hi ^_^

yaoiobsessedfangirl

lmao XD I would so go after a guy like Mori. He's quiet but sweet. But my fav characters are the twins. I like their brotherly love. I like hikaru most.

cherryfame
Sep 20, 12 at 9:54pm

Hi :3 welcome

bulimicpoptart

Welcome to the site.~
Hey, your from Colorado also! C:

yaoiobsessedfangirl

Hello! :D
Who is your favorite OHSHC character?
I like the twins. I like hikaru the most though. X3

Who do you like from hetalia?
I adore Italy!

izaya1
izaya1 @izaya1 left a comment for echochan_713
Sep 19, 12 at 11:28pm

Hi there ^^ welcome to the site!!!!

echochan_713

My name is Kaitlin, I live in Longmont, Colorado. Moved from Fort Collins. I am single and young.

Since I am so young I'm still finding myself. I'm not afraid of learning new things about life and the world itself. I am a very unique person, at time self conscious, a quiet girl (coming out of her shell at times), shy, artistic, silly, bubbly, creative, passionate on the things I love to do, even thought I don't start a conversation I can talk to other when we have something in common, humorus, I can be indecisive on things, I'm the follower not the leader, love to laugh, well enjoyed, and easily entertained. I'm an indoors girl as far as I can remember, I like to do things that involves the indoors.

I'm looking for someone who appreciates of who I am and the things I love to do, well driven, get along well with different people, loving, and caring person.

I grew up in New York, so that can make me a true New Yorker for 13 years so that by itself taught me to manage my time, sharpen my instincts, and to stand up for yourself. I'm still getting used to the Colorado feeling and how Colorado works in the slow moving feel. I don't drive so I'm taking the bus to wherever I can go.

I work as a Pawnbroker at EZPAWN. and to put this out we are NOT like Pawn Stars.

I am learning how to sew cosplays for myself and for my future BJD, I do lots of crafts like crochet and kandi stuff

I love to hang out with my friends in Denver area, go to gatherings and cons like NDK, Animaland Wasabi, Minicon, and Denver ComicCon as well as meet-ups.

So in all of the simple description of me I've got a question to you:

Are you the right one for me?